Warning, /sdk/kdesrc-build/AUTHORS is written in an unsupported language. File is not indexed.

0001 kdesrc-build was written by:
0002   Michael Pyne <mpyne@kde.org>
0003 
0004 Contributors include:
0005   David Faure           <dfaure@kde.org>
0006   Thiago Macieira       <thiago@kde.org>
0007   Dirk Mueller          <dirk@kde.org>
0008   Stephen Kulow         <coolo@kde.org>
0009   Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
0010   Laurent Montel        <montel@kde.org>
0011   Pino Toscano          <pino@kde.org>
0012 
0013 Suggestions / improvements have been sent in from too many people to list! :)
0014 
0015 Documentation Gurus:
0016   Carlos Leonhard Woelz <carloswoelz@imap-mail.com>
0017   Michael Pyne <mpyne@kde.org>