Warning, /multimedia/kwave/AUTHORS is written in an unsupported language. File is not indexed.

0001 /***************************************************************************
0002          AUTHORS  -  list of authors and contributors of Kwave
0003                              -------------------
0004     begin                : Sat Nov 26 2005
0005     copyright            : (C) 2005 by Thomas Eschenbacher
0006     email                : Thomas.Eschenbacher@gmx.de
0007  ***************************************************************************/
0008 
0009 /***************************************************************************
0010  *                                                                         *
0011  *   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify  *
0012  *   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by  *
0013  *   the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or     *
0014  *   (at your option) any later version.                                   *
0015  *                                                                         *
0016  ***************************************************************************/
0017 
0018 This is the list of people who have contributed code to the Kwave
0019 project. If you think that you should be listed here, or the
0020 description of what you have done needs is incorrect or incomplete,
0021 please let us know!
0022 
0023 Maintainers
0024 ===========
0025 
0026 Martin Wilz <martin@wilz.de> [historic]
0027         * creator of the project, active development 1998-2000
0028 
0029 Thomas Eschenbacher <Thomas.Eschenbacher@gmx.de>
0030         * maintainer since 2000, core development
0031 
0032 
0033 Major Contributors
0034 ==================
0035 
0036 Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
0037         * debian packager
0038 
0039 Carlos R <pureacetone@gmail.com>
0040         * spanish translation
0041 
0042 David Flogeras <d.flogeras@unb.ca>
0043         * notch filter plugin
0044         * band pass plugin
0045 
0046 Gilles Caulier <caulier.gilles@free.fr>
0047         * french translation
0048         * splashscreen
0049         * tests and minor bugfixes
0050 
0051 Pavel Fric <pavelfric@seznam.cz>
0052         * czech translation
0053 
0054 Ralf Waspe <rwaspe@web.de>
0055         * Help/About dialog
0056 
0057 Sven-Steffen Arndt <ssa29@gmx.de>
0058         * Kwave homepage
0059         * german online help
0060 
0061 
0062 minor contributors, copyright holders and others
0063 ================================================
0064 
0065 Sebastian Trueg <trueg@k3b.org>,
0066 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <gustavo.boiko@kdemail.net>
0067 Michal Malek <michalm@jabster.pl>
0068         * parts of plugins/export_k3b/K3BExportPlugin.cpp
0069 
0070 Aaron Holtzman <aholtzma@ess.engr.uvic.ca>
0071         * libkwave/cpu_accel.cpp
0072 
0073 Bertrand Songis <bsongis@gmail.com>
0074         * french translation fixes
0075         * substitutes for patented libaudiofile code, debian bug 419124 [historic]
0076 
0077 Carsten Lohrke <carlo@gentoo.org>
0078         * svn r2163, patch for libaudiofile detection
0079 
0080 Chris Vaill <chrisvaill at gmail>
0081         * code base for the normalize plugin
0082 
0083 David Faure, <faure@kde.org>
0084         * cmake/FindAlsa.cmake
0085 
0086 Diederick de Vries, <diederick76@gmail.com>
0087         * packaging for Crux Linux
0088 
0089 Espen Sand (espen@kde.org) + Mirko Boehm (mirko@kde.org)
0090         * K3AboutContainer (base of KwaveAboutContainer)
0091 
0092 Everaldo Coelho <contact@everaldo.com>
0093         * the crystal icon theme
0094           http://www.everaldo.com/crystal/
0095 
0096 Jaroslav Kysela
0097         * parts of plugins/playback/PlayBack-ALSA.cpp
0098 
0099 Jeff Tranter
0100         * parts of plugins/pitch_shift/PitchShiftFilter.{h,cpp}
0101 
0102 Juhana Sadeharju <kouhia@nic.funet.fi>
0103         * plugins/band_pass/BandPass.{h,cpp}
0104         * plugins/lowpass/LowPassFilter.cpp
0105         * plugins/notch_filter/NotchFilter.{h,cpp}
0106 
0107 Kurt Roeck <Q@ping.be>
0108         * svn r1370, fix for debian bug#288781, compilation for amd64
0109 
0110 Mark Donohoe (KDE) <donohoe@kde.org>
0111         * some icons and bitmaps for toolbar and GUI
0112 
0113 Martin Hinsch <vidas@sourceforge.net>
0114         * Matrix.h
0115 
0116 Matthias Kretz, <kretz@kde.org>
0117         * cmake/FindAlsa.cmake
0118 
0119 Miguel Freitas
0120         * parts of libkwave/memcpy.c
0121 
0122 Richard Laerkaeng, <richard@goteborg.utfors.se>
0123         * cmake/FindOggVorbis.cmake
0124 
0125 Rik Hemsley <rik@kde.org>
0126         * plugins/record/LevelMeter.cpp
0127         * plugins/record/LevelMeter.h
0128 
0129 Robert M. Stockmann <stock@stokkie.net>
0130         * packaging for Mandrake / X86_64
0131 
0132 Stefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
0133         * parts of plugins/pitch_shift/PitchShiftFilter.{h,cpp}
0134 
0135 Jean-Marc Valin / Xiph.Org Foundation / Gregory Maxwell
0136         * base of plugins/codec_ogg/OpusDecoder.cpp
0137 
0138 Joerg-Christan Boehme <joerg@chaosdorf.de>
0139         * plugins/record/Record-PulseAudio.cpp
0140         * plugins/record/Record-PulseAudio.h
0141 
0142 ### EOF ###