Warning, /multimedia/kdenlive/AUTHORS is written in an unsupported language. File is not indexed.

0001 # SPDX-FileCopyrightText: none
0002 # SPDX-License-Identifier: CC0-1.0
0003 
0004 Active Kdenlive authors
0005 
0006     Jean-Baptiste Mardelle <jb@kdenlive.org>
0007         Main developer and maintainer, MLT and KDE SC 4 / KF5 port, 
0008         2005-present
0009     Nicolas Carion <french.ebook.lover@gmail.com>
0010         Code re-architecture & timeline rewrite
0011         2016-present
0012     Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
0013         MLT, Bug fixing
0014         2009(-2011)-present
0015     Vincent Pinon <vpinon@kde.org>
0016         KF5 port, Windows cross-build, bugs fixing
0017         2012-present
0018     Julius K├╝nzel <jk.kdedev@smartlab.uber.space>
0019         Bugs fixing
0020         2020-present
0021     Sashmita Raghav
0022         Subtitle feature (GSoC), timeline colours
0023         2020-present
0024 
0025 Former Kdenlive authors
0026 
0027     Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
0028         Bugs fixing, code clean up, review
0029         2013-2017
0030     Till Theato <root@ttill.de>
0031         Rotoscoping, bug fixing, etc.
0032         2009-2015
0033     Steve Guilford <s.guilford@dbplugins.com>
0034         Bug fixing
0035         2014
0036     Simon A. Eugster (Granjow) <simon.eu@gmail.com>
0037         Colour and audio scopes, titler, manual, bug fixing, etc.
0038         2009-2012
0039     Marco Gittler <g.marco@freenet.de>
0040         MLT transitions and effects, timeline, audio thumbs
0041         2009-2012
0042     Alberto Villa <avilla@FreeBSD.org>
0043         Bug fixing, logo, etc.
0044         2009-2013
0045     Jean-Michel Poure <jm@poure.com>
0046         Rendering profiles customization
0047         2004-2009
0048     Ray Lehtiniemi <rayl@mail.com>
0049         Bug fixing, etc.
0050         2009
0051     Jason Wood <jasonwood@blueyonder.co.uk>
0052         Original KDE 3 version author
0053         2002-2005