Warning, /multimedia/kdenlive/AUTHORS is written in an unsupported language. File is not indexed.

0001 Active Kdenlive authors
0002 
0003     Jean-Baptiste Mardelle <jb@kdenlive.org>
0004         Main developer and maintainer, MLT and KDE SC 4 / KF5 port, 
0005         2005-present
0006     Nicolas Carion <french.ebook.lover@gmail.com>
0007         Code re-architecture & timeline rewrite
0008         2016-present
0009     Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
0010         MLT, Bug fixing
0011         2009(-2011)-present
0012     Vincent Pinon <vpinon@kde.org>
0013         KF5 port, Windows cross-build, bugs fixing
0014         2012-present
0015     Julius K├╝nzel <jk.kdedev@smartlab.uber.space>
0016         Bugs fixing
0017         2020-present
0018     Sashmita Raghav
0019         Subtitle feature (GSoC), timeline colours
0020         2020-present
0021 
0022 Former Kdenlive authors
0023 
0024     Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
0025         Bugs fixing, code clean up, review
0026         2013-2017
0027     Till Theato <root@ttill.de>
0028         Rotoscoping, bug fixing, etc.
0029         2009-2015
0030     Steve Guilford <s.guilford@dbplugins.com>
0031         Bug fixing
0032         2014
0033     Simon A. Eugster (Granjow) <simon.eu@gmail.com>
0034         Colour and audio scopes, titler, manual, bug fixing, etc.
0035         2009-2012
0036     Marco Gittler <g.marco@freenet.de>
0037         MLT transitions and effects, timeline, audio thumbs
0038         2009-2012
0039     Alberto Villa <avilla@FreeBSD.org>
0040         Bug fixing, logo, etc.
0041         2009-2013
0042     Jean-Michel Poure <jm@poure.com>
0043         Rendering profiles customization
0044         2004-2009
0045     Ray Lehtiniemi <rayl@mail.com>
0046         Bug fixing, etc.
0047         2009
0048     Jason Wood <jasonwood@blueyonder.co.uk>
0049         Original KDE 3 version author
0050         2002-2005