Warning, /libraries/kdb/src/Mainpage.dox is written in an unsupported language. File is not indexed.

0001 /**
0002  @mainpage KDb
0003 
0004  %KDb is a database connectivity and creation framework, consisted of a general-purpose
0005  C++ Qt library and set of plugins delivering support for various database vendors.
0006 
0007  Project's home page: http://community.kde.org/KDb
0008 
0009 @authors
0010 - Jarosław Staniek <staniek@kde.org> - Maintainer, main author, Qt 5 port
0011 - Adam Pigg <adam@piggz.co.uk> - pqxx driver, migration
0012 - Sharan Rao <sharanrao@gmail.com> - Sybase, MS SQL, xBase drivers, fixes
0013 - Martin Ellis <martin.ellis@kdemail.net> - fixes, MySQL driver
0014 - Julia Sanchez-Simon <hithwen@gmail.com> - Oracle driver
0015 
0016 Contributors:
0017 - Lucijan Busch <lucijan@kde.org> - early code
0018 - Sebastian Sauer <mail@dipe.org> - fixes
0019 - Joseph Wenninger <kde@jowenn.at> - fixes, early MySQL driver
0020 - Matt Rogers <mattr@kde.org> - ODBC driver
0021 - Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org> - cleanups
0022 
0023  @licenses
0024  @lgpl
0025  */
0026 // DOXYGEN_SET_PROJECT_NAME = KDb
0027 // DOXYGEN_SET_IGNORE_PREFIX = KDb
0028 // DOXYGEN_SET_EXCLUDE_PATTERNS += *_p.h
0029 // DOXYGEN_SET_EXCLUDE_PATTERNS += */parser/generated/sqlparser.* */parser/generated/sqlscanner.*
0030 // DOXYGEN_SET_EXCLUDE_PATTERNS += */drivers/*