Warning, /kdevelop/kdevelop/AUTHORS is written in an unsupported language. File is not indexed.

0001 Current Maintainers:
0002 
0003 Andreas Pakulat <apaku@gmx.de> - Lead Maintainer
0004 Amilcar do Carmo Lucas <amilcar@kdevelop.org> - Maintainer - KDevelop.org
0005 
0006 Previous Maintainers and their areas of expertise can be found below. It is best
0007 to contain the KDevelop developers list at kdevelop-devel@kdevelop.org if you have
0008 a question about one of these particular areas. 
0009 
0010 For a more complete list, please check the About Dialog from the KDevelop Help menu.
0011 
0012 Ui Library, Ruby Support
0013   Alexander Dymo <adymo@kdevelop.org>
0014 
0015 Former Lead Maintainer, CMake and Autotools support
0016   Matt Rogers <mattr@kde.org>
0017 
0018 Main author, lots of code. :)
0019   Bernd Gehrmann <bernd@physik.hu-berlin.de>
0020 
0021 Debugger frontend:
0022   John Birch <jbb@kdevelop.org>
0023 
0024 C++ source parser:
0025   Jonas Nordin <jonas.nordin@cenacle.se>
0026 
0027 Java support:
0028   Richard Dale <Richard_Dale@tipitina.demon.co.uk>
0029 
0030 Framework, dialogs, PHP support:
0031   Sandy Meier <smeier@kdevelop.org>
0032 
0033 Several parts, htdig searching & indexing:
0034   Matthias Hoelzer-Kluepfel <hoelzer@kde.org>
0035 
0036 Help with Automake manager:
0037   Victor Roeder <victor_roeder@gmx.de>
0038 
0039 KDE application templates:
0040   Kurth Granroth <kurt@granroth.org>
0041 
0042 editing component:
0043   The KWrite authors <kwrite-devel@kde.org>
0044 
0045 QEditor part, help for code-completion, abbrev part:
0046   Roberto Raggi <roberto@kdevelop.org>
0047 
0048 Qt 3 port, various patches:
0049   Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
0050 
0051 Help with KParts, KGenericFactory and other KDE infrastructure:
0052   Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>
0053 
0054 Subversion KPart:
0055   Mickael Marchand <marchand@kde.org>
0056 
0057 Patches:
0058   Dominic Seichter <domseichter@t-online.de>
0059   Yann Hodique <Yann.Hodique@lifl.fr>
0060   Heinz Hornung <Hornung-Heinz@t-online.de>
0061 
0062 SplashScreens:
0063   Marion Klein <MarionKlein@wanadoo.fr>
0064   Ram´┐Ż Lamana Villar <ramon@alumnos.upm.es>
0065 
0066 KDevTabBar, bug fixes, Gideon Release:
0067   Caleb Tennis <caleb@aei-tech.com>
0068 
0069 PartExplorer, (bugs for) CvsPart:
0070   Mario Scalas <mario.scalas@libero.it>
0071 
0072 Pascal support and project parts, Filecreate GUI,
0073 Documentation viewer improvements
0074   Alexander Dymo <cloudtemple@mksat.net>
0075 
0076 Application wizard improvementes, application templates, documentation, bug fixes:
0077   Dominik Haumann <dhdev@gmx.de>
0078 
0079 DistPart, Bash Shell Support:
0080   Ian Reinhart Geiser <geiseri@kde.org>
0081 
0082 API Documentation, Run Options, code reorganization. Fixes for project templates, autotools and doxygen. 
0083   Amilcar Lucas <amilcar@kdevelop.org>
0084 
0085 Replace plugin, Bookmarks plugin, FileList plugin, CTags2 plugin, Overall improvements and patches
0086   Jens Dagerbo  <jens.dagerbo@swipnet.se>
0087 
0088 SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
0089   Robert Gruber <rgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
0090 
0091 
0092 Other software included in the source package:
0093 
0094 * KDE 2.0 Development Book
0095   David Sweet, et al.
0096   Copyright notices see in doc/kde2book
0097 
0098 * GNU libc documentation
0099   Sandra Loosemore, Richard M. Stallman, Roland McGrath,
0100   Andrew Oram, and Ulrich Drepper
0101   Copyright notices see in doc/libc
0102 
0103 * STL documentation
0104   SGI, Inc.
0105   Copyright notices see in doc/stl
0106