Warning, /games/ksokoban/AUTHORS is written in an unsupported language. File is not indexed.

0001 ------------------------------------------------------------------------
0002 ksokoban original game was written by:
0003 
0004 Anders Widell <awl@hem.passagen.se>
0005 
0006 Porting to KDE4/Qt4 was made by Łukasz Kalamłacki <kalamlacki@gmail.com>
0007 
0008 ------------------------------------------------------------------------
0009 The levels were taken from:
0010 
0011 xsokoban 3.3c for X-windows
0012         www:    http://xsokoban.lcs.mit.edu/xsokoban.html
0013         author: Andrew Myers <andru@lcs.mit.edu>
0014 
0015 MacSokoban 3.0.3 for Macintosh
0016         www:    http://www.lysator.liu.se/~ingemar/games.html
0017         author: Ingemar Ragnemalm <ingemar@lysator.liu.se>
0018 
0019 Sokoban 2.4 for Macintosh
0020         www:    http://members.aol.com/SokobanMac/
0021         author: Scott Lindhurst <scottl@alumni.Princeton.EDU>
0022 
0023 ------------------------------------------------------------------------
0024 The levels originally come from:
0025 
0026 Original               the 50 original sokoban levels
0027                        made by Thinking rabbit Inc. in Japan
0028 Extra                  some more levels from xsokoban
0029 Still more             by J. Franklin Mentzer <wryter@aol.com>
0030 MacTommy inventions    by a guy called Tommy in Pennsylvania
0031 Yoshio's autogenerated by Yoshio Murase <yoshio@asahi.email.ne.jp>
0032                        see http://www.ne.jp/asahi/ai/yoshio/sokoban/main.htm
0033 For the kids           by Ross (W.R.) Brown <ross@bnr.ca>
0034 Simple Sokoban         simplified original levels
0035                        by Phil Shapiro <pshapiro@his.com>
0036 Dimitri & Yorick       by Jacques Duthen <duthen@club-internet.fr>
0037 
0038 ------------------------------------------------------------------------